Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< December 2017

January 2018

Change category
Monday 1st January 2018 New Years Day
Wednesday 3rd January 201812:15Holy Communion
Regular weekly service of Holy Communion. A simple said service - an oasis of peace during the week
Sunday 7th January 201810:00Holy Communion service
Regular Sunday service is a sung Holy Communion. All are welcome. It includes bible readings, a sermon, and we gather round the altar table for Communion
Tuesday 9th January 201819:30PCN - Progressive Christian Network
PCN Newcastle meets regularly on 2nd Tuesday of every month in church. For details please contact Pat Fuller
Wednesday 10th January 201812:15Holy Communion
Regular weekly service of Holy Communion. A simple said service - an oasis of peace during the week
Sunday 14th January 201810:00Holy Communion service
Regular Sunday service is a sung Holy Communion. All are welcome. It includes bible readings, a sermon, and we gather round the altar table for Communion
Wednesday 17th January 201812:15Holy Communion
Regular weekly service of Holy Communion. A simple said service - an oasis of peace during the week
Thursday 18th January 201800:00Week of Prayer for Christian Unity starts
The Week of Prayer for Christian Unity is held all over the country. Services, meetings, talks...
Sunday 21st January 201810:00Holy Communion service
Regular Sunday service is a sung Holy Communion. All are welcome. It includes bible readings, a sermon, and we gather round the altar table for Communion
Wednesday 24th January 201812:15Holy Communion
Regular weekly service of Holy Communion. A simple said service - an oasis of peace during the week
Thursday 25th January 201819:00University chaplaincy & ecumenical relations
An evening organised by Newcastle City Centre Churches Together (NCCCT) to talk about university chaplaincy. Both university chaplaincies are Local Ecumenical Partnerships, but is this out of date? Given that they are also multi-faith, and many students worship at churches which are not part of the partnership (eg independent churches)? All welcome. St James' URC. Catherine speaks, along with Revd Andii Bowsher, Chaplain at Northumbria University
Sunday 28th January 201810:00Holy Communion service
Regular Sunday service is a sung Holy Communion. All are welcome. It includes bible readings, a sermon, and we gather round the altar table for Communion
Wednesday 31st January 201812:15Holy Communion
Regular weekly service of Holy Communion. A simple said service - an oasis of peace during the week
<< December 2017