Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< September 2017

October 2017

Change category
Sunday 1st October 201710:00Holy Communion service
Regular Sunday service is a sung Holy Communion. All are welcome. It includes bible readings, a sermon, and we gather round the altar table for Communion
Wednesday 4th October 201712:15Holy Communion
Regular weekly service of Holy Communion. A simple said service - an oasis of peace during the week
14:30Swedish church
A service of Holy Communion, held in Swedish. All welcome
Sunday 8th October 201710:00Holy Communion: Martin Luther Day
The regular Sunday service is a sung Holy Communion. It includes bible readings, a sermon, and we gather round the altar table for Communion. today we welcome Revd Canon Dr Dagmar Winter, to preach on Martin Luther. All are welcome.
Tuesday 10th October 201719:30PCN - Progressive Christian Network
PCN Newcastle meets regularly on 2nd Tuesday of every month in church. For details please contact Pat Fuller
Wednesday 11th October 201712:15Holy Communion
Regular weekly service of Holy Communion. A simple said service - an oasis of peace during the week
Sunday 15th October 201710:00Holy Communion service
Regular Sunday service is a sung Holy Communion. All are welcome. It includes bible readings, a sermon, and we gather round the altar table for Communion
Wednesday 18th October 2017 St Luke's Day
12:15Holy Communion
Regular weekly service of Holy Communion. A simple said service - an oasis of peace during the week
Sunday 22nd October 201710:00Holy Communion service
Regular Sunday service is a sung Holy Communion. All are welcome. It includes bible readings, a sermon, and we gather round the altar table for Communion
Wednesday 25th October 201712:15Holy Communion
Regular weekly service of Holy Communion. A simple said service - an oasis of peace during the week
Saturday 28th October 2017 SS Simon & Jude
Sunday 29th October 201710:00Holy Communion service
Regular Sunday service is a sung Holy Communion. All are welcome. It includes bible readings, a sermon, and we gather round the altar table for Communion
<< September 2017