Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< January 2018

February 2018

Change category
Sunday 4th February 2018 10:00Holy Communion service
Regular Sunday service is a sung Holy Communion. All are welcome. It includes bible readings, a sermon, and we gather round the altar table for Communion
Tuesday 6th February 2018 17:30Discussion group: Living our faith
A small friendly group meeting at Catherine's house (usually), to discuss how we live as Christians in today's world. Ending with a short service of prayer, with candles (even when it's daylight). All welcome
Wednesday 7th February 2018 12:15Holy Communion
Regular weekly service of Holy Communion. A simple said service - an oasis of peace during the week
Sunday 11th February 2018 10:00Holy Communion service
Regular Sunday service is a sung Holy Communion. All are welcome. It includes bible readings, a sermon, and we gather round the altar table for Communion
Tuesday 13th February 2018 19:30PCN - Progressive Christian Network
PCN Newcastle meets regularly on 2nd Tuesday of every month in church. For details please contact Pat Fuller
Wednesday 14th February 2018 12:15Holy Communion for Ash Wednesday
Slightly extended said service of Holy Communion. To start off lent by putting God first
Sunday 18th February 2018 10:00Holy Communion service
Regular Sunday service is a sung Holy Communion. All are welcome. It includes bible readings, a sermon, and we gather round the altar table for Communion
Wednesday 21st February 2018 12:15Holy Communion
Regular weekly service of Holy Communion. A simple said service - an oasis of peace during the week
Sunday 25th February 2018 10:00Holy Communion service
Regular Sunday service is a sung Holy Communion. All are welcome. It includes bible readings, a sermon, and we gather round the altar table for Communion
Wednesday 28th February 2018 12:15Holy Communion
Regular weekly service of Holy Communion. A simple said service - an oasis of peace during the week
<< January 2018