Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< May 2019

June 2019

Change category
Sunday 2nd June 201910:00HOLY COMMUNION
14:30Amor de Dios – worship in Spanish
Spanish language worship
Wednesday 5th June 201912:15Holy Communion
A quiet mid-week meeting for worship, reflection, meeting, and sharing.
Sunday 9th June 201910:00HOLY COMMUNION
14:30Amor de Dios – worship in Spanish
Spanish language worship
18:30Service
Special Service at St.Thomas,s
Wednesday 12th June 201912:15Holy Communion
A quiet mid-week meeting for worship, reflection, meeting, and sharing.
Sunday 16th June 201910:00HOLY COMMUNION
14:30Amor de Dios – worship in Spanish
Spanish language worship
Wednesday 19th June 201912:15Holy Communion
A quiet mid-week meeting for worship, reflection, meeting, and sharing.
Sunday 23rd June 201910:00HOLY COMMUNION
14:30Amor de Dios – worship in Spanish
Spanish language worship
Monday 24th June 201912:15Prayer for Peace in Palestine-Israel
The leaders of the Christian Churches in Jerusalem and Bethlehem have asked that churches around the world pray for peace in Palestine Israel on the 24th of each month.
Wednesday 26th June 201912:15Holy Communion
A quiet mid-week meeting for worship, reflection, meeting, and sharing.
Sunday 30th June 201910:00HOLY COMMUNION
14:30Amor de Dios – worship in Spanish
Spanish language worship
<< May 2019