Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< June 2017

July 2017

Change category
Sunday 2nd July 2017 10:00Holy Communion service
Regular Sunday service is a sung Holy Communion. All are welcome. It includes bible readings, a sermon, and we gather round the altar table for Communion
Tuesday 4th July 2017 17:30Discussion group: Living our faith
A small friendly group meeting at Catherine's house (usually), to discuss how we live as Christians in today's world. Ending with a short service of prayer, with candles (even when it's daylight). All welcome
Wednesday 5th July 2017 12:15Holy Communion
Regular weekly service of Holy Communion. A simple said service - an oasis of peace during the week
Saturday 8th July 2017 12:00Church summer fayre
Our annual church fayre - stalls, cakes, throw wet sponges at the vicar... and more! Outside the church (weather permitting). In aid of the church building works
Sunday 9th July 2017 10:00Holy Communion service
Regular Sunday service is a sung Holy Communion. All are welcome. It includes bible readings, a sermon, and we gather round the altar table for Communion
Tuesday 11th July 2017 19:30PCN - Progressive Christian Network
PCN Newcastle meets regularly on 2nd Tuesday of every month in church. For details please contact Pat Fuller
Wednesday 12th July 2017 12:15Holy Communion
Regular weekly service of Holy Communion. A simple said service - an oasis of peace during the week
Sunday 16th July 2017 10:00Holy Communion service
Regular Sunday service is a sung Holy Communion. All are welcome. It includes bible readings, a sermon, and we gather round the altar table for Communion
Wednesday 19th July 2017 12:15Holy Communion
Regular weekly service of Holy Communion. A simple said service - an oasis of peace during the week
Sunday 23rd July 2017 10:00Holy Communion service
Regular Sunday service is a sung Holy Communion. All are welcome. It includes bible readings, a sermon, and we gather round the altar table for Communion
17:30Pride Eucharist
Holy Communion service for LGBTIQ+ & their allies. At St Nicholas' cathedral. All welcome
Monday 24th July 2017 12:15Prayer for Peace in Palestine Israel
Wednesday 26th July 2017 12:15Holy Communion
Regular weekly service of Holy Communion. A simple said service - an oasis of peace during the week
Sunday 30th July 2017 10:00Holy Communion service
Regular Sunday service is a sung Holy Communion. All are welcome. It includes bible readings, a sermon, and we gather round the altar table for Communion
<< June 2017