Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< July

August

Change category
Wednesday 1st August 201812:15Holy Communion
Regular weekly service of Holy Communion. A simple said service - an oasis of peace during the week
Sunday 5th August 201810:00Holy Communion service
Regular Sunday service is a sung Holy Communion. All are welcome. It includes bible readings, a sermon, and we gather round the altar table for Communion
Wednesday 8th August 201812:15Holy Communion
Regular weekly service of Holy Communion. A simple said service - an oasis of peace during the week
Sunday 12th August 201810:00Holy Communion service
Regular Sunday service is a sung Holy Communion. All are welcome. It includes bible readings, a sermon, and we gather round the altar table for Communion
Tuesday 14th August 201819:30PCN - Progressive Christian Network
PCN Newcastle meets regularly on 2nd Tuesday of every month in church. For details please contact Pat Fuller
Wednesday 15th August 201812:15Holy Communion
Regular weekly service of Holy Communion. A simple said service - an oasis of peace during the week
Sunday 19th August 201810:00Holy Communion service
Regular Sunday service is a sung Holy Communion. All are welcome. It includes bible readings, a sermon, and we gather round the altar table for Communion
14:30Amor de Dios – worship in Spanish
Spanish language worship
Wednesday 22nd August 201812:15Holy Communion
Regular weekly service of Holy Communion. A simple said service - an oasis of peace during the week
Friday 24th August 201812:15Prayer for Peace in Palestine Israel
Sunday 26th August 201810:00Holy Communion service
Regular Sunday service is a sung Holy Communion. All are welcome. It includes bible readings, a sermon, and we gather round the altar table for Communion
14:30Amor de Dios – worship in Spanish
Spanish language worship
Wednesday 29th August 201812:15Holy Communion
Regular weekly service of Holy Communion. A simple said service - an oasis of peace during the week
<< July