Go back to normal view

 

Show Description


January 2019

Tuesday 1st January 2019 New Years Day
Sunday 6th January 2019 10:00Holy Communion serviceRegular Sunday service is a sung Holy Communion. All are welcome. It includes bible readings, a sermon, and we gather round the altar table for Communion
15:00Amor de Dios – worship in SpanishSpanish language worship
Tuesday 8th January 2019 19:30PCN - Progressive Christian NetworkPCN Newcastle meets regularly on 2nd Tuesday of every month in church. For details please contact Pat Fuller
Sunday 13th January 2019 10:00Holy Communion serviceRegular Sunday service is a sung Holy Communion. All are welcome. It includes bible readings, a sermon, and we gather round the altar table for Communion
15:00Amor de Dios – worship in SpanishSpanish language worship
Wednesday 16th January 2019 12:15Holy CommunionA quiet mid-week meeting for worship, reflection, meeting, and sharing.
Sunday 20th January 2019 10:00Holy Communion serviceRegular Sunday service is a sung Holy Communion. All are welcome. It includes bible readings, a sermon, and we gather round the altar table for Communion
15:00Amor de Dios – worship in SpanishSpanish language worship
Wednesday 23rd January 2019 12:15Holy CommunionA quiet mid-week meeting for worship, reflection, meeting, and sharing.
Sunday 27th January 2019 10:00Holy Communion serviceRegular Sunday service is a sung Holy Communion. All are welcome. It includes bible readings, a sermon, and we gather round the altar table for Communion
15:00Amor de Dios – worship in SpanishSpanish language worship
Monday 28th January 2019 10:30THE EMPTY CHAIR - remember the Holocaust
Tuesday 29th January 2019 10:30THE EMPTY CHAIR - remember the Holocaust
Wednesday 30th January 2019 10:30THE EMPTY CHAIR - remember the Holocaust
12:15Holy CommunionA quiet mid-week meeting for worship, reflection, meeting, and sharing.
Thursday 31st January 2019 10:30THE EMPTY CHAIR - remember the Holocaust