Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Thomas The Martyr Church
October 2017

Sunday 1st October 2017 10:00Holy Communion serviceRegular Sunday service is a sung Holy Communion. All are welcome. It includes bible readings, a sermon, and we gather round the altar table for Communion
Tuesday 3rd October 2017 17:30Discussion group: Living our faithA small friendly group meeting at Catherine's house (usually), to discuss how we live as Christians in today's world. Ending with a short service of prayer, with candles (even when it's daylight). All welcome
Wednesday 4th October 2017 12:15Holy CommunionRegular weekly service of Holy Communion. A simple said service - an oasis of peace during the week
14:30Swedish churchA service of Holy Communion, held in Swedish. All welcome
Sunday 8th October 2017 10:00Holy Communion: Martin Luther DayThe regular Sunday service is a sung Holy Communion. It includes bible readings, a sermon, and we gather round the altar table for Communion. today we welcome Revd Canon Dr Dagmar Winter, to preach on Martin Luther. All are welcome.
Tuesday 10th October 2017 19:30PCN - Progressive Christian NetworkPCN Newcastle meets regularly on 2nd Tuesday of every month in church. For details please contact Pat Fuller
Wednesday 11th October 2017 12:15Holy CommunionRegular weekly service of Holy Communion. A simple said service - an oasis of peace during the week
Sunday 15th October 2017 10:00Holy Communion serviceRegular Sunday service is a sung Holy Communion. All are welcome. It includes bible readings, a sermon, and we gather round the altar table for Communion
Wednesday 18th October 2017 St Luke's Day
12:15Holy CommunionRegular weekly service of Holy Communion. A simple said service - an oasis of peace during the week
Sunday 22nd October 2017 10:00Holy Communion serviceRegular Sunday service is a sung Holy Communion. All are welcome. It includes bible readings, a sermon, and we gather round the altar table for Communion
Wednesday 25th October 2017 12:15Holy CommunionRegular weekly service of Holy Communion. A simple said service - an oasis of peace during the week
Saturday 28th October 2017 SS Simon & Jude
Sunday 29th October 2017 10:00Holy Communion serviceRegular Sunday service is a sung Holy Communion. All are welcome. It includes bible readings, a sermon, and we gather round the altar table for Communion