Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< August

September

Change category
Wednesday 2nd September 202012:15Holy Communion
A quiet mid-week meeting for worship, reflection, meeting, and sharing.
Sunday 6th September 202010:00HOLY COMMUNION
16:00Worship
A vibrant service for everyone with lively worship, Bible teaching and children's groups
Wednesday 9th September 202012:15Holy Communion
A quiet mid-week meeting for worship, reflection, meeting, and sharing.
Sunday 13th September 202010:00HOLY COMMUNION
16:00Worship
A vibrant service for everyone with lively worship, Bible teaching and children's groups
Wednesday 16th September 202012:15Holy Communion
A quiet mid-week meeting for worship, reflection, meeting, and sharing.
Sunday 20th September 202010:00HOLY COMMUNION
16:00Worship
A vibrant service for everyone with lively worship, Bible teaching and children's groups
Wednesday 23rd September 202012:15Holy Communion
A quiet mid-week meeting for worship, reflection, meeting, and sharing.
Sunday 27th September 202010:00HOLY COMMUNION
16:00Worship
A vibrant service for everyone with lively worship, Bible teaching and children's groups
Tuesday 29th September 2020 St Michael & All Angels Day
Wednesday 30th September 202012:15Holy Communion
A quiet mid-week meeting for worship, reflection, meeting, and sharing.
<< August